Sunday, August 21, 2016
1191
11
9
52
Saturday, September 10, 2016
1043
3
5
34
Saturday, August 27, 2016
744
5
0
16
Sunday, August 21, 2016
589
4
4
15
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
225
2
0
10
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
352
0
1
5
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
144
3
0
5
Monday, October 17, 2016
251
0
0
5
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
151
0
0
5
Saturday, November 12, 2016
160
1
0
5
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
158
0
1
5
1 2 3 4 5